After you have created your account you may want to give access to someone else in your organization to manage your Google My Business profile.
You can do this by clicking on the Users Icon Left Menu item as seen below.
To add a new user to your Google Business Listing. Type in the email address of the user you want to add and then select the role.
Pro Tip: User roles are important for you to retain control. Only ever give trusted people access as an owner. 3rd parties should be managers only
User Roles – Google My Business
There are 3 types of users for listings: owners, managers, and site managers.
When owners add users, they share the management of a listing with multiple people but don’t have to share their password. (Google Groups cannot be added as managers or owners of listings.)
Owners: Each listing can have multiple owners, but only one primary owner.
Owners and primary owners have the same capabilities, but a primary owner cannot remove themselves from a listing until they transfer their primary ownership to another user.
However, all owners can add other users to share the management of a listing without having to share their password.
Managers: Managers have most of the capabilities of an owner, but don’t have more sensitive capabilities (e.g. power to remove the listing or managing users).
Site managers: Site managers have most of the capabilities of a manager, but don’t have access to edit all business information.
When signed in to Google My Business, a site manager can request to upgrade to a listing manager or owner of a verified listing. The listing owner can approve or deny the request.
Note: Above text from Google and below is a Table Of User Capabilities, All of this and more can be found here.